Important Upcoming Lent/Feast Days/Activity Dates

 

Wednesday, March 8—”The Light is on for You” Confessions, Wednesdays  6:00PM-7:30PM

Friday, March 17—St. Patrick’s Day , 11:30AM Concert & 12Noon Mass (No 9AM Mass)

Saturday, March 18—St. Patrick’s Day Dinner/Dance, 7PM in the School Hall

Saturday & Sunday, April 1st & 2nd—Paul Mahoney Food Drive

Sunday, April 2—Breakfast with the Easter Bunny after all Masses in the School Hall

Sunday, April 9—Palm Sunday

Holy Week: Thursday, April 13—Holy Thursday 9AM prayer service & 7:30PM Mass of our Lord’s Supper

Friday, April 14—-Holy Land Good Friday 9AM prayer service & 3PM Passion of our Lord

Saturday, April 15—Holy Saturday 9AM prayer service & 7:30PM Easter Vigil

Sunday, April 16—Easter Day 7:30AM, 9:30AM & 11:30AM Masses

Sunday, April 22—Youth Ministry Saver’s Drive